We are a volunteer, membership-based organization. There are many ways to get involved! Below we provide a directory of PTA leaders that coordinate various activities. Everyone in this directory would be happy to answer your questions or help you get started volunteering.  Still not sure who to contact?  Direct general inquiries to fpgpta@gmail.com.

Communication & Volunteer Coordination

Website & Email Clarisa Bejar &
Christina Burch
clarisabejarpta@gmail.com
christina1burch@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinators Mary Lindsley &
Christina Burch
mary.lindsley@gmail.com
christina1burch@gmail.com
School Garden Emma Nadeau &
Lizzy Mayorga
fpggarden@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Courtney Moore
Wendy Greene
Ashley Musser
courtney.look.moore@gmail.com
wgreene727@yahoo.com
ashleymmusser@gmail.com
Book Room Jill Simon &
Stacy Yusko
jillsimon@gmail.com
smyusko@gmail.com
Battle of the Books Karen Vandersea
Jen Jackson
Wendy Greene
Janet Peterson
karen.vandersea@gmail.com
jenfox72@hotmail.com
wgreene727@yahoo.com

Fundraising & Donations

Box Tops Jennifer Peterson jennifer.peterson@gmail.com
Friends of the Flying Lions Heather Ragosta &
Emily Nicholson
hcragosta@gmail.com
enicholson@intrahealth.org
Grant Writing Laurie Birdsong &
Boyce Griffith
bazelaur@yahoo.com
boyceg@gmail.com
Garage Sale Morgan Breakey &
Clarisa Bejar
morgan.breakey@gmail.com
clarisabejarpta@gmail.com
Grocery Store Cards & Savings Katie Vaughn vaughnkatie@gmail.com
Hospitality Courtney Toledo &
Laurie Birdsong
courtneytoledo@yahoo.com
bazelaur@yahoo.com
School Supplies Sara Faccidomo sarafaccidomopta@gmail.com
Spirit wear Stacey Yusko smyusko@gmail.com
TABLE & PORCH Jennifer Jackson (chair)
Gina Longinotti
Sara Faccidomo
Heather Ragosta
Christina Chenet
Maya Lindley
jenfox72@hotmail.com

sarafaccidomopta@gmail.com
hcragosta@gmail.com

mayalindley@gmail.com

Uniform Coordinator Currently Vacant

Events

Book Fairs Amy Drew amy.drew4@gmail.com
Carnaval Rebecca Reyes (chair) &
Kelly Marks
rebecca.g.reyes@gmail.com
Futbol Tournament Currently Vacant
Jill Simon
+ 1 Vacancy
jillsimon@gmail.com
PSF 5K Coordinator Katie Vaughn vaughnkatie@gmail.com
Science Expo (NEW this year!) Sara Faccidomo,
Christina Burch &
Need more volunteers!
sarafaccidomopta@gmail.com
Social Events Currently Vacant

School Grounds

Beautification Sara Faccidomo (chair)
Eric Fish
Courtney McBride
David Mitchell
Amy Drew
sarafaccidomopta@gmail.com
Playground Glen Greenstreet
Dan Koehler
Christina Burch
Sara Faccidomo
Clarisa Bejar
JJ Richardson
Stacey Yusko
greenstreet206@gmail.com